Back in the game

It’s been a long time since I blogged. I guess the routine wasn’t firmly in place. But, as the spring semester draws to a close here in Japan, I think blogging needs become a regular thing again. I was initially blogging for my peers, but now I think the main focus of my blogging will be students of English. At the end of the day, it’s the students that are important to me. My research is my research, and that will get published where it gets published. The students, however, need a place that they can come and find content written for them. I think that’s what I can provide. This is my summer project, so look out for new content in September!

Leave a Reply

